Office and Staff info

Quick Reference Contact Info:

Main Office: 610-642-2334
Fax: 610-642-0870
Sick Line: 610-642-5249
School Closing Number: 442 Delaware County

Staff E-mail List

STAFF

Tippi Aronson | Learning Specialist and Assistant Head of School for Academics: 
taronson@friendshaverford.org

Andrea Barrar | Main Office Coordinator: 
abarrar@friendshaverford.org

Lisa Buscaglia | Enrollment Management: 
lbuscaglia@friendshaverford.org

Mwazhuwa Kuretu | Extended Day Programs Director and Technology Coordinator:
mkuretu@friendshaverford.org

Aja Moore-Ramos | Director of Marketing and Communication: 
amoore-ramos@friendshaverford.org

Andrea Myers | Head of School: 
amyers@friendshaverford.org

Elena Pike | Business Manager
epike@friendshaverford.org

Ken Sands | Facilities Manager:
ksands@friendshaverford.org

Mary Somers | School District Nurse:
msomers@haverfordsd.net

Charlene Turner  | School District Nurse:
cturner@haverfordsd.net