Office and Staff info

Quick Reference Contact Info:

Main Office: 610-642-2334
Fax: 610-642-0870
Sick Line: 610-642-5249
School Closing Number: 442 Delaware County

Staff E-mail List

STAFF

Lisa Buscaglia | Enrollment Management: 
lbuscaglia@friendshaverford.org

Carolyn Clingman | Communications Coordinator:
cclingman@friendshaverford.org

Liza Ewen | Acting Head of School: 
lewen@friendshaverford.org

Leslie Goehl | School Psychologist:
lgoehl@friendshaverford.org

Nancy Hurley | Administrative Assistant:
nhurley@friendshaverford.org

Mwazhuwa Kuretu | Extended Day Programs Director and Technology Coordinator:
mkuretu@friendshaverford.org

Elena Pike | Business Manager
epike@friendshaverford.org

Ken Sands | Facilities Manager:
ksands@friendshaverford.org

Mary Somers | Township Nurse:
msomers@haverfordsd.net

Charlene Turner  | Township Nurse:
cturner@haverfordsd.net