Office and Staff info

Quick Reference Contact Info:

Main Office: 610-642-2334
Fax: 610-642-0870
Sick Line: 610-642-5249
School Closing Number: 442 Delaware County

Staff E-mail List

STAFF

Lisa Buscaglia | Director of Admission: 
lbuscaglia@friendshaverford.org

Carolyn Clingman | Communications Coordinator:
cclingman@friendshaverford.org

Leslie Goehl | School Psychologist:
lgoehl@friendshaverford.org

Cheryl Hammond Hopewell | Director of Finance and Operations:
chopewell@friendshaverford.org

Nancy Hurley | Administrative Assistant:
nhurley@friendshaverford.org

Matthew Jackson | Director of Development:
mjackson@friendshaverford.org

Mwazhuwa Kuretu | Extended Day Programs Director:
mkuretu@friendshaverford.org

Ken Sands | Facilities Manager:
ksands@friendshaverford.org

Mary Somers | Township Nurse:
msomers@haverfordsd.net

Charlene Turner  | Township Nurse:
cturner@haverfordsd.net

Michael Zimmerman | Head of School: 
mzimmerman@friendshaverford.org